We encourage you to contact Precision Geosynthetic Laboratories International (PGLI) with any comments or questions you may have. PGLI staff members are always available should you need help. Our fast response system is designed to ensure that you speak to a live person or receive a response to your inquiry within 24 hours upon receipt of your email.

Request For Quotation Request for Statement of Qualifications
Need Help On? Your PGLI Contact Email Address
Sales & Client Services Corazon "CORA" Queja
Khristine Bondoc
Maria Espitia
cqueja@precisionlabs.net
kbondoc@precisionlabs.net
mespitia@precionlabs.net
Project Management Christian "CHRIS" Sebastian csebastian@precisionlabs.net
Technical Corazon "CORA" Queja
Carmelo "MEL" Zantua
cqueja@precisionlabs.net
czantua@precisionlabs.net
Accounting Kerri Kleinschmit kkleinschmit@precisionlabs.net
1160 N. Gilbert Street, Anaheim, CA 92801
Toll Free: 800-522-4599
Tel#: 714-520-9631
Fax#: 714-520-9637

View Larger Map
back